Apologia pro vita sua

October 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Well, not really, but I did want to say that yes, I’ve been popping a lot of fragments onto this site lately. I’m not ignorant of how annoying that can be, but part of the problem is that I simply have to work very hard to force myself to write anything at all. With that limitation, I figure that getting fragments up on a semi-regular basis is better than nothing at all.

I expect some more fragments in a day or two. I hope to revisit the character who cannot be named soon, who I call Nameless in my head even though Nameless is itself a name. I also hope to go back to the space opera sometime. The fantasy stuff needs more thought, so we’ll hopefully let it get that.

Okay, enough talking, on to doing.

§ One Response to Apologia pro vita sua

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apologia pro vita sua at And fallen, fallen light renew.

meta

